Home
Printable PDF

Date
Time
Location
Description
Km
Meeting Point
High Tide
Height
Thu 4th Jul
0730
Sussex Inlet Lions Park via Canals 10
Milton, (The Big Tree, Mick Ryan Park) 0658
1.32
Thu 11th Jul
0800 Burrill Lake Stony Creek
12
James Crescent Kings Point 1204
1.33
Thu 18th Jul
0800
Tabourie Lake Entrance & Munno Creek 10
Portland Way, Lake Tabourie 0537
1.22
Thu 25th Jul
0730
Durras Lake Southern Section
11
Burrill Lake, Lions Park 1120 1.52
Thu 1st Aug
0800 Conjola Lake Berringer Lake/Pattemore Lagoon? 9
Lake Conjola Entrance, (BBQ Area) 0601
1.21
Thu 8th Aug
0730
Basin View Basin View to Tullarwalla or Cow Creek 13 Milton, (The Big Tree, Mick Ryan Park) 1042
1.39
Thu 15th Aug
0800
Conjola Lake Mella Mella Bay 11
Aney Street, Lake Conjola 1631
1.57
Thu 22nd Aug
0800 Narrawallee Inlet Narrawallee Creek
14
Boat Ramp, Normandy Street 1004 1.63
Thu 29th Aug
0800 Tabourie Lake Lucy Kings Creek 10
Portland Way, Lake Tabourie 0500
1.13
Thu 5th Sep
0730
St Georges Basin Palm Beach To Tomerong Creek & Return 9
Milton, (The Big Tree, Mick Ryan Park) 0930
1.47
Thu 12th Sep
0800
Conjola Lake Mella Mella Bay 10
Boat Ramp, Conjola Park (West) 1446
1.47
Thu 19th Sep 0800
Narrawallee Inlet Croobyar Creek
14
Boat Ramp, Normandy Street 0851
1.73
Thu 26th Sep
0730 Durras Lake Cumbralaway or Benandarah Creek 13
Burrill Lake, Lions Park 1532
1.54
Saturdays, meet for a short paddle on Burrill Lake, with a stop for morning tea. On the water by 08:00, launching from Barker Reserve, Lake View Drive.
* First Thursday of each month bring along your culinary delights for a cooked brekkie.